Outfit of the Day #1

So just running around doing errands in town today, but it wasn’t as chilly as it has been this past week. But, I was still feeling the need to be cosy and somewhat festive so I went for my (slightly itchy) fairisle jumper over a denim shirt (both Primark) and my stretchy black trousers (which are pretty much like the world’s thickest leggings with pockets :), T.K. Maxx)

OOTD 1.2

I then wore my grey loafers with the tassels on (also Primark :)) as they are so comfy for trudging around town in. To accessorise, I wore my teal gem cocktail ring (H&M, I think :/) and my new peacock feather earrings (Muse, £3, bargain!!!)

OOTD 1.3OOTD 1.4OOTD 1.5

I am loving the feather earrings trend at the moment, because as you can see, I have ridiculously small ears, so feathers still make a statement, without dragging my earlobes down haha!

Let me know what you think of this outfit and whether I should do any more of these, J x

Leave a Reply

